Cambiando mis Habitos para Mejorar mi Vida (Changing my Habits to Improve my Life)

11 Jan

photo by gcobalt on flickr

Spanish below English:
Unos de mis propositos para iniciar este nuevo ano es cambiar mis habitos alimenticios y he decidido perder peso haciendo una dieta balanceada pero efectiva.

Creo que esto seria muy importante para mi, ya que me servira para mantenerme con buena salud, tambien para resistir algunas enfermedades y por supuesto estar en buenas condicionas fisicas para realizar los trabajos que se me encomienden. Una de las primeras cosas que hare son los ejercicios matinales porque sera un gran complemento para la dieta balenceada que voy a seguir y que hara que mi proposito pueda cumprirse. En lo referente a los alimientos comere mas verduras ya sea en saladas etc, frutas frescas y mas carne de pescado que no tiene grasas y son una gran fuente de nutrientes para mi organismo.

Tambien he decidido comer menos pastas, carnes rojas saturadas en grasa, harinas, dulces, y menos azucar.

Con voluntad y predisposicion de parte mia espero cumplir mi cometido.

Ernichan

Photo by Ed Yourdon

One of my resolutions for this new year is to change my eating habits, and so I have decided to lose weight through a simple but effective diet. I believe this is very important for me, as it helps to keep me in good health, and also fight off illness and of course, to be in good shape to carry out the work that I’m given.

One of the first things that I will do are morning exercises as this will complement the balanced diet that I will follow in order to achieve my New Years resoultion. As far as food goes, I will eat more vegetables (such as in salads), fresh fruits and more fish, which doesn’t have much fat, and is a good source of nutrients for my body.

I have decided to eat less pasta, less fatty red meat, “enriched” flour, sweets and pure sugar, etc.

With determination and willpower I hope to achieve my goal.

 

Leave a Reply

