My Favorite Job

31 May

photo by Macomb Paynes


Mi comentario de hoy acerca de mi favorito trabado.  Anybody could have his opinion, but my favorite work was something I used to do in the fields – lifting the cornstalks from a machine that had taken out the whole stalks.  The stalks were then taken to an ethanol plant to be processed into fuel for cars. I did this work in Nebraska, Colorado, and Oklahoma. the most fun for me, was the moment when i jump beside the driver and watch the amazing abilities of the high tech machine in the country where i was then living  – Colorado –  and what i thought at that moment  was that if we would have this tecnologia in my country we could also produce ethanol for energy.

Leave a Reply

