Aprendiendo con migo

19 Mar

English version below Spanish.

¿Hola  como están? Bien verdad

?Que importante es el estudio para nosotros?

Para cualquier cosa que usted quiera hacer, Es importante que usted esté preparado, en el principio todo cuesta pero los resultados son asombrosos.

En DAY WORKER CENTER me he dado cuenta cuán importante es la preparación en esta vida, lástima que no tenía ese concepto cuando estaba más joven, me gustaba estudiar, pero en casa no había el suficiente dinero para hacerlo, nunca me prepare para algo, no quise prepararme más para una especialidad en mi vida. En DAY WORKER CENTER, nos están ayudando en clases de ingles, computación, y tenemos clases de dramática por la maestra Daniela. Este solo es el principio de lo que sigue, quiero seguir estudiando preparándome en algo, creo que es un nuevo principio para mí

Nunca es tarde para aprender algo nuevo en esta vida. Tienes que desarrollar tus habilidades.

A DIOS GRASIAS. Y A USTEDES HASTA LUEGO

LEARNING WITH ME

Hi how are you doing? Good right

How important is studying to us?

For whatever you may want to do, it is important to be prepared. In the beginning everything is difficult, but the results are amazing.

At the DAY WORKER CENTER I have realized how important preparation is in life. It’s a shame I didn’t know this when I was younger. I liked studying, but there wasn’t enough money at home to do so. I never prepared myself for anything, and I didn’t want to prepare myself more for a career. At the DAY WORKER CENTER, they are helping us with English classes, computer classes, and drama classes given by our teacher Daniela. This is only the start of what’s to come, I want to continue studying and preparing myself. I think this is a new beginning for me.

It’s never too late to learn something new in life. You have to work on your skills.

TO GOD THANKS. AND TO YOU GUYS UNTIL NEXT TIME

Leave a Reply

