Victor Landaverde, Oficios Varios

30 Jan

English below Spanish.

Mi nombre es Victor Landaverde, soy de nacionalidad  salvadoreña. En mi país  me desempeñe  como conductor de vehículo pesado que transportaba caña de azúcar, también conductor de  transporte  público, ademas  como conductor de tractor,  preparador de tierras agrícola para cultivar caña de azúcar, maíz, arroz ,frijol, y maicillo.

Llegue a los Estados Unidos a  principio del año 2000, por lo que desde entonces me he desempeñado como Jardinero, en Restaurantes, pintura, construcción, Hoteles  entre otros trabajos.

También tengo 15 años  de  experiencia en seguridad publica y privada.

Me pongo a sus apreciable ordenes, puede contactarme al teléfono (650) 771- 8203, (650) 964- 4371  o a mi correo electrónico victorlandaverde@yahoo. com.

Victor Landaverde, various trades

My name is Victor Landaverde. I’m from El Salvador. In my home country I worked as a truck driver, transporting sugarcane, and also was a public transportation driver. In addition, I drove tractors and prepared fields for the cultivation of sugarcane, corn, rice, beans, and millet.

I cam to the United States at the beginning of the year 2000, and since then have worked as a gardener, painter, in restaurants, in construction, in hotels, and others.

I also have 15 years of experience in public and private security.

I am at your appreciated service, you can contact me by telephone (650) 771-8203, (650) 964-4371 or at my email, victorlandaverde@yahoo. com.

Leave a Reply

