Luis El “Handyman”

30 Jan

English below Spanish.

Mi nombre es Luis Alejandro Cazares Aguirre. Yo tengo 35 años de edad y de nacionalidad mexicana.  Actualmente vivo en la ciudad de Mountain View, California. He estudiado English as a Second Language (ESL) en Moffett Adult School. He colaborado por 3 años con el Day Work Center. El servicio a mi comunidad es muy importante, como también mi superación personal, de hecho en México estudie  la preparatoria. Trabaje en el aréa de construccion por lo que tengo conocimientos generales de electricidad, pintura, jardinería, y plomería.

Tengo disponibilidad para manejar si es requerido este servicio. Entre mis  virtudes, me gusta la seriedad, la responsabilidad y especialmente el compromiso a la hora de asumir un empleo.

Si alguien esta interesado en mis servicios favor comuníquese a mis números de teléfono son (650) 521-6654 y (650) 518-3665, estoy disponible  las 24 horas, todos los días de la semana. El precio es negociable por hora o trabajo, si se requieren mas personas  puedo contactarlos. cuento  con mis propias herramientas.

El presupuesto es gratis, llámame no se arrepentirá.

Luis El “Handyman”

 

Luis the “Handyman”

My name is Luis Alejandro Cazares Aguirre. I am 35 years old and am from Mexico. I currently live in the city of Mountain View, California. I have studied English as a Second Language (ESL) in the Moffet Adult School. I have been with the Day Worker Center for three years. Service to my community is very important to me, as is personal improvement. In fact in Mexico I studied through high school. I have worked in construction, through which I have general knowledge of electrics, painting, gardening, and plumbing.

I am able to drive if necessary. My strengths include reliability, responsibility, and especially commitment when taking on a job.

If anyone is interest in my services, please call me. My phone numbers are (650) 521-6654 and (650) 518-3665. I am available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Price is negotiable by hour or by job, and if more people are required I can contact them. I have my own tools.

Estimates are free, give me a call you won’t regret it.

Luis the “Handyman”

Leave a Reply

