Antonio Martínez Hernández, Jardinero y Pintor

30 Jan

English below Spanish.

Me llamo Antonio Martinéz Hernández y soy del estado de  Puebla México.  Yo vivo en Estados Unidos y he vivido en California por 8 años. Ahora trabajo y resido en Mountain View, California donde yo especializo en jardinería  y pintura. La compañía donde yo he trabajado en Garibay Gardening. En mi país estudie preparatoria y mi favorito sujeto es  la matematica. Tengo 2 años en DayWorker Center de Mountain View.  Espero que alguien se interese por mi experiencia que tengo en jardinería y pintura.  Si gusta contratar mis servicios mi numero telefónico es (650) 669-2668 y mi coreo electrónico es antonio65081@hotmail. com.

 

Antonio Martinez Hernandez, Gardener and Painter

My name is Antonio Martinez Hernandez, and I’m from the state of Puebla, Mexico. I now live in the United States and have lived in California for 8 years.  I work and live in Mountain View, where I specialize in landscaping and painting. The company that I have worked for is Garibay Gardening. In my home country I studied through high school, and my favorite subject was math. I have been at the Dayworker Center of Mountain View for 2 years. I hope that someone is interested in my experience in landscaping and painting. If you would like to hire my services my phone number is (650) 669-2668 and my email is antonio65081@hotmail. com.

Leave a Reply

