Soy Ana Vazquez, Oficios domesticos

30 Jan

English below Spanish.

Soy experta en limpieza de casas. En México me dedicaba al mismo oficio, por lo que tengo mucha experiencia. Desde que llegue a los Estados Unidos, me he desempeñado en lo mismo.

Soy una persona muy servicial, atenta y amable. Tambíen, tengo mucha experiencia en atender a los niños, dado que tengo mis propios hijos.

Si alguien le interesa mis servicios, favor comunicarse a mi dirección de correo: anavazquez1011@gmail.com.

I’m Ana Vasquez, household work

I am an expert in house cleaning. In Mexico I cleaned houses too, and thus have a lot of experience. Since coming to the United States, I have worked doing this as well.

I am very helpful, attentive, and kind. I also have a lot of experience caring for children, given that I have my own.

If anyone is interested in my services, please contact me via my email, anavazquez1011@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

